Поиск анкет

Познакомлюсь: с женщиной в возрасте 24 - 36 лет в Канаде
Цель знакомства: дружба, любовь, брак, встреча

О себе

Looking to meet a nice girl to date and possibly more ... This is very simple .. -)

I would like to meet a true friend and soul mate that I can share my passion for life with .
Class, attention for details and thoughtfulness are very important to me,so are high family values and morals.If you consider yourself a passionate, sophisticated, family oriented and romantic girl I would love to hear from you!

I love my job, I love my family and I love my life. I have pretty much everything I have ever strived for except one thing ...
I don't really believe in dating sites but I recently had a conversation with a stranger about the kind of a woman that I want and she said that I really should put an effort into looking for one because there are not that many of them... So here I am in the best hopes and biggest doubts! Hopefully, this time around on a dating site I will be surprised for the best. :)

My ideal relationship :

Open, honest, give-and-take, fun, romantic, spontaneous...never sweating the small stuff or going to bed angry.

Always be open with your partner about your feelings and most importantly be honest with yourself. A relationship should never be one way street. Both partners should contribute equally and not take each other for granted.

Respect.. unconditional Love,admiration for each other and common goals for the future ...

My past relationships:

It is very important to be with someone who makes you happy and someone you can trust. Relationships can go astray if these key things are lacking. It is also equally important to be with someone who is well-rounded, someone who can keep a conversation going, and someone you will never be bored with.

Верификация анкеты

    Фото проверено
    Email подтвержден
    Анкета подтверждена через:

Личные данные

Семейное положение: разведен
Наличие детей: 1
Этнический тип: европейский
Страна рождения: Россия
Образование: высшее
Специализация: компьютеры

Внешний вид

Рост: 185 см
Вес: 80 кг
Телосложение: спортивное
Цвет кожи: загорелый
Цвет глаз: зеленые
Длина волос: короткие
Тип волос: вьющиеся
Цвет волос: черные

Страна и религия

Вероисповедание: еврей
Отношение к религии: атеист


Отношение к курению: не курю
Отношение к алкоголю: изредка
Любимый алкогольный напиток: шампанское
Тип питания: обычное

Дополнительные данные

Знание языков: английский, французский, русский, иврит
Веб камера: есть
Водительские права на машину: есть
Личный транспорт: машина

Адрес анкеты: https://love.3vozrast.ru/ru3348131/
Пользователь номер: 3202296
фото из 30
MM, 38
Торонто, Онтарио, Канада
Я ищу женщину 24-36 лет

Looking to meet a nice girl to date and possibly more ... This is very simple .. -) I would like to meet a true friend and soul mate that I can...
Был вчера